Committee on the Budget


Ing. Václav Votava


Ing. Radim Fiala
Ing. Karel Fiedler
Ing. Miroslav Kalousek
Ing. arch. Jaroslav Klaška
Ing. Zbyněk Stanjura
Ing. Ladislav Šincl
Ing. Jan Volný
Ing. Miloslava Vostrá

Subcommittee on Banking, Insurance and Capital Markets
Subcommittee on Financial Management of Teritorial Self-governing Units and European Funding Use
Subcommittee on Taxation, Customs and Lotteries
Subcommittee on the state-owned assets, Liabilities and Activities of the Financial Analytical Office

ISP (login)