



Committees of the Chamber of Deputies:

- Committee on Agriculture
- Committee on the Budget
- Committee on Budgetary Control
- Committee on Constitutional and Legal Affairs
- Committee on Defence
- Committee on Economic Affairs
- Committee on the Environment
- Committee on European Affairs
- Committee on Foreign Affairs
- Committee on Health Care
- Committee on Petitions
- Committee on Public Administration and Regional Development
- Committee on Science, Education, Culture, Youth and Sport
- Committee on Security
- Committee on Social Policy
- Electoral Committee
- Mandate and Immunity Committee
- Steering Committee

(as of April 2022)

The distribution of seats in the Chamber of Deputies by political group



Speaker



Markéta Pekarová Adamová (тор о9)

Deputy Speakers



(PIRÁTI)







Jan Bartošek Jan Skopeček



Olga Richterová Jana Mračková Vildumetzová (ANO 2011)

(ANO 2011)



Karel Havlíček



'All state authority emanates from the people; they exercise it through legislative, executive, and judicial bodies.'

Article 2, Section 1 of the Constitution

'I pledge loyalty to the Czech Republic. I pledge that I will uphold its Constitution and laws. I pledge on my honour that *I will carry out my duties in the interest* of all the people, to the best of my knowledge and conscience.'

> The oath taken by Deputies, Article 23, Section 3 of the Constitution

ANO - ANO 2011; ODS - Civic Democratic Party; PIRÁTI - Czech Pirate Party; SPD - Freedom and Direct Democracy - Tomio Okamura; KDU--ČSL - Christian and Democratic Union - Czechoslovak People's Party; TOP 09 - TOP 09; STAN - Mayors and Independents

